RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

San Miguel De Allende

In San Miguel De Allende for a short stay on our week-long tour of inland cities with our friends from Washington State. We did the requisite walking around, visiting the many churches, and seeing the streets filled with multi-colored buildings. All of this, of course, was duly recorded, but those shots paled in comparison to this capture of these young dancers that I happened upon on our way to dinner. We stopped into an arts and crafts center and we wandering down the courtyard halls when I spotted this group on a bench outside the studio. As I brought my camera up to my eye, they arranged themselves into a perfect composition and looked right at me. The next instant the girl in pink looked away and the moment was gone, except on my memory card and now my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.