Safe

Another day....and the bunnies are still safe. They are always so excited to see us when we open the cage. This is one of our friendliest litters yet. So sweet. The spotted one here is the runt. He is going to make someone a very happy bunny owner. He is a lover.

Tuesday went well for us. Work was super busy, but I was able to get lots done in the morning so that I could go to my Sugar's school for knitting. The kids are working away on their projects. So many of them are really making good headway so far this year. Others are needing reminders on how to knit and purl. We also have a few new students just learning how.

Sugar and I stayed after school to do some cleaning in the classroom for the teacher. It is nice to feel helpful, and it gives my girl some pride in her classroom environment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.