Simple

Firstly, a massive thank you for all of the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip. It's become my joint fifth fourth third second most 'hearted' shot.

Today's shot is not quite what I anticipated. I have downloaded an app called Colorsplash and thought that I would convert the wall background to black and white while leaving the flower in colour. However, after lots of messing about I still can't get that effect so have gone back to the original shot!

We're all very glad it's Friday, especially Rob who's had so many assessments so far this half term he's totally fed up. He has masses of homework to do as well....including a physics project which the teacher has estimated will take 15 hours! He's got three weeks to do it. That's half term ruined then! Oh well, football training is cancelled this evening and tomorrow's match has been postponed too so at least he can have a lie-in!!

Have a fabulous weekend everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.