A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

My boy in a cake

Well apart from the 'quirky' sense of humour, increasing cheekiness and slightly odd camp behaviour he is developing* which I didn't know how to represent. Appears to be pretty much all I have done today but at least it is done in time.

Lesley x

EDIT - just realised title should probably be on a cake - he's not inside.


*sorry Jackson but I don't want to forget your phase of lunging around the house, hands on hips, flicking your hair and saying, "lunge" in your best Stephen Fry** voice. Even if you might.

**not quite but best I could think of; another may come to me...I would have said Miss Jean Brodie only thankfully, given Jackson's Scottish accent attempts, it is an English accent.

Friday night film: Seven Psychopaths. Lost its way in the middle a bit but quirky, fun and a bit different. And an excellent cast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.