Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

La Poveda Metro Station

It's Wednesday and you know what that means. I'm in Campo Real this morning. Following the same pattern as the last two times I was in the area, I got off at the wrong bus stop again. At least this time, I didn't have to walk 20 minutes to school. When I arrived, Oscar, one of the math teachers, stopped to talk to me. He speaks English really well and is very friendly. We chatted for a while and at the end I told him that at that hour I will have conversation hours for school staff members, so anyone interested in practicing their English will have a chance to improve.

After my two classes with the students, Mar, one of the English teachers, said I could leave with her every Wednesday and she would drop be off at the La Poveda metro station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.