The Best Sandwich Ever!

Miss E was very proud of this sandwich. She made it all by herself. Buttered the bread, grated the cheese, ripped up the ham.....
And then shoved it all in her mouth as quickly as she could.
And telling me how proud she was of herself for making her very own sandwich all by herself.
The nicest sandwich ever apparently!
I had my first ever physio session this morning. It's about two years overdue and she made a start on my various ailments.
She blamed it all on the children!!
Ha ha!
Before I went this morning I couldn't turn my neck to the left at all. Now it's much looser and not quite as painful.
Next week she'll be starting on my hips and pelvis.
And maybe my ankle the week after that.....
Honestly, if I were a horse they'd shoot me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.