JMK

By JMK

Doing the Hula

I wanted to see how the demolition of the Copthorne Hotel was going. It was about three quarters down, so they must have kept work last night until it was safe. There was no one working there today.

After that I went in to the Cashel Street re-start Mall for a coffee before I headed of home. The Re-start Mall was opened in November 2011. It is made from many shipping containers with lots of bright colours and is only temporary until the re-build is done.

I waited a long time for my coffee.. thought I better ask what has happened to it. I was told they would find out and within a short time it arrived along with a apology and a total refund! That doesn't happen very often.

Thankyou all very much for your kind words regarding my head cold. I am about the same as yesterday and hope I will be on the mend soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.