Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Getting Ready for…

Well, you know, that event, which is only seventy-four sleeps away; the app that gives me that information is one my granddaughter thought would be a good idea on my iPhone!

I did not get up before it got light, as I had planned, to watch the F1, as I was too tired; it is unheard of for me to miss these events live, but I have watched the highlights. Mr A got his own breakfast while I was asleep and made tea for me.

The builder came again today and although the main building work will not take place straight away, they are coming on Tuesday, as the toilet itself needs attention. A new one is being fitted in the same place, but will be moved at a later day when the entire bathroom is stripped and re-fitted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.