Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pink

Today I have gone back to a pink theme for Breast Cancer Awareness Month as these three items just about sum up my day.

The pink computer cases signifies that I have spent all day marking students scripts, I am now up-to-date before the weekend; I also have neck ache. I can now read my kindle, which has a pink cover. The camera is the point and press, which I have not used today, but signifies that I might have preferred to go out to lunch; the point and press goes everywhere with me.

I can now call this the weekend, do my blip and open some wine. Have a good weekend everyone and good luck Oliver and Victoria fighting at the National Judo Competition in Sheffield tomorrow.

We have had some sunny weather today, sod's law as I have been inside all day, however, it is dark at tea-time and we have just had a very heavy hail storm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.