TrishaR

By TrishaR

Bunnet Time!

After a chilly but sunny day yesterday, it was more of the same today, although warmer and sunnier, but still time to get the bunnet out (not for me I'm not a hat person unless baltic)!

Chilled out morning, well it is Saturday, then down town to change the boots I bought on Thursday as both husband and daughter looked at them and laughed but I wasn't sure myself about them. Ended up spending more than I ever have on shoes/boots but made the mistake of trying them on without looking at the price!!! They are beautiful though......

Starving after that so headed to Blend and nabbed a couple of the big leather chairs to drink coffee, eat a pannini and read the papers.

Nice walk later through the woods with Breagha who loves this time of year scampering through the fallen leaves.

Just finished watching Episode 5 of The Killing but every time we watch it I end up half asleep which put down to having to read the subtitles! It's good though, but pretty bleak that Denmark....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.