Little Oscar ...

Eric and I went to see my beautiful newborn nephew called Oscar this morning, he is only two days old, he is such a beautiful baby.

Mum looks so well Bless Her and my brother Darren is so proud of them both.

Myah asked me today if I would do some photography of her, my brother and little Oscar in the next week or so in B&W, I was overwhelmed with her asking me.

I have never taken any photos of a newborn baby before I will have a look around on the internet at some baby images but I know she wants some of all their feet together and some of him on his own and some of them all together. I am so excited I can not wait.

Today this s just a quick photo of him so I can show him off to all on here.


Congrats Darren and Myah, welcome to this wonderful world Oscar you are gorgeous

Love Always
Aunty Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.