Strawberry Times ...

I know .... "Another quick water image" this afternoon (SORRY) as I am really getting stuck into organising my exhibition with the help of Eric, it is all so exciting.

Thank you hunni xxx

In between this I have decided to cook something different once a week from a random recipe off the internet, today I decided to do a chocolate cake and also some shortbread biscuits with strawberries and greek yogurt, very, very yummy indeed.

Well Eric and the boys were impressed oh and not forgetting myself !!!

I have done a couple of dinner parties through this year but I want to learn to do a few more quick but nice meals for Christmas time and for the New Year for us as a family and also for when my son Jamie and his partner Tina when they come home for the New Year.

I know I am already talking about Christmas but only in a menu manner.



I really did like my blip of Aaron's top and necklace yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.