Silver Waves ...

It is my little man Kieran's 16th Birthday today, I gave him such a big kiss and hug this morning and then I got a tear in my eyes as I always do with my boys Birthdays etc, he gave me such a lovely kiss on the lips, he said "Here you go again Mum" (yes I was crying).

It seems so strange that my baby has grown up so quickly and has turned into a handsome young man (not that he hasnt always been handsome).

He has gone to Hunstanton for the day with some of his friends and his girlfriend Laura, then home later for a BBQ with all his friends at ours.

Have a great Birthday hunni we love you lots and lots

Mummy, Daddy, Jamie, Tina, Aaron and not forgetting the little man Fudgie Baby xxxxx


Thank you also for the image I took of you in your top and necklace today Aaron your top looked so beautiful like waves in the natural light with your lovely sparkly necklace.

Love you lots

Mummy xxx

We are going to little Oscar's 1st Birthday Party this afternoon, it will be a great party :)

I will catch up with commenting later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.