Cully

By Cully

Going commando shopping in tesco!

This morning I went swimming. I put my costume on at home as I was going straight there but unfortunately I forgot to pack my pants and had to stop off at Tesco to grab some rice for the boys alternative Sunday roast - paella.

So for the first time in my adult life, if i remember correctly, i went commando in public and it was quiet liberating although I was wary of the slippery floor after all the rain. I really didn't fancy slipping over, being taken to hospital, and having to take my jeans off!

I made it home safely, the boy poured me a glass of wine, and I waited for my paella, as always it was worth the wait. A lovely weekend all round. And very glad I decided not to do Sober October!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.