Cully

By Cully

Decisions, decisions.

Amsterdam or Edinburgh?

We have narrowed down my hen night choices down to just two. Simply because you really can't fly many places from Birmingham in March.

Edinburgh is one if not my favourite city in the world but I do feel I have done all the tourist attractions to death now. Where as I haven't been to Amsterdam since college when this pic of my two bestests was taken.

The one in the tiara thinks she can come on my hen night now that it's not too far to travel, yay! Luckily she no longer wears a tiara in public, she does still like to get her boobs out though!

Later that night the tiara wearer was taken to bed early by a lovely fellow student who was clearly worried about her. While me and the other bestest snogged the night away with two argentinians in the hotel club. Tiara wearer was sick in the bin leaving it outside our door and woke up with ripped pyjamas, we never did get to the bottom of this!?!

Sorry guys don't hate me but I'm sure you'll get me back when we are away. All I can say is no revealing outfits and no feather boas please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.