Good friends

The weather has been dreadful the whole day with nothing except rain and wind but I wouldn't have gone out if I could have anyway as there is too much to do to get ready for the move. A few boxes have already been packed with things that only have a decorative function in the house and a list of measurements that we need of the flat once we'll have access to it has also already been made. The only photos I've had time for are a few quick shots of my cockatiel Mieke and budgie Ozzie, who get on quite well most of the time.

Tomorrow is going to be a very busy day again. I'll have to drag myself out of bed shortly after 5 am to get ready for work until lunch time, several things are on the 'to do' list for the afternoon and possibly some more sorting or packing will be done if I still feel up to it when I'll finally be home again. At the moment I have absolutely no idea yet where or when I'll get a blip from, especially if the weather is going to be anything like it has been today.

Many thanks for the comments and stars on my roses blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.