Something new....

Hubby and I went shopping today, a new kettle was purchased among other things. We are normally conservative but today I wanted some colour and I didn't need to convince hubby.

While there were blues, purples, copper, black, stainless steel grey, white and even yellow it was red which caught my eye. Not only the colour but I like the slender design rather than a rounder  style.

I couldn't wait to get home to try it out. Imagine my delight when it lit up with a blue light! I couldn't believe my eyes, not only was the kettle lit up I was beaming to..... AND.... the best thing of all its a drip free pourer! Awesome!! :))

Next on the list is a toaster........

Great start to the week - Happy Monday blippers :)

Hubby and I are out for tea tonight to celebrate his birthday, I'll catch up with you soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.