Delicately Spring

Another clematis I know but I'm really thin on the ground for flowers at present especially dainty and pretty ones. I wouldn't be without my clematis vine, it is common but there are so many stages to capture in form and colour.

A quieter day here after yesterdays productive day, the water blaster decided to stay the night and enjoyed a workout on another fence this morning, its now looking a bit of a mess - the fence that is, but in good time it will look better. As for the rest of the section, well, I've never seen it look so big! The next step will be some levelling and possibly more spraying depending if anything shoots, fingers crossed it was all got the first time.

I've been hobbling round today with a sciatica problem which gives me grief from time to time. I've been keeping up with exercises and really hoping it will pass sooner rather than later.

And I cleaned the inside of most of my windows today, really would like to get the outside done but its not worth it until the garden is sorted.

A dull day, warm morning turning cooler this afternoon with a hint of rain and lots of wind which thankfully didn't last.

Roast chicken and vege's for tea.

Happy Tuesday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.