Mollymay

By mollymay49

Steam

(Not quite a kookaburra! Called so when we can't fill the topic for DDW's Oct. challenge, no matter how hard we try)
This is one of our resident Ospreys, I actually just missed the first Osprey as he ran out of steam and landed in the nest, you can just make out the underside of his wing, then the second one was hurtling across the sky! I couldn't believe it when I saw the second one! It was going full steam! But how graceful it landed.
I was out and about with Milo this morning, searching for steam, any steam!
I even got a basket full of laundry to iron and ironed it all, to try and blip the steam, by this time I have ran out of steam! and failed miserably for the topic.
I did have this one though from first thing, maybe a "kookaburra" blip? The Osprey will have to be the blip to go into my journal today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.