a town called E.

By Eej

Bold

Sometimes I wonder why I still Blip. As much as it is a habit much like combing my hair and brushing my teeth there are days where I feel like just blowing raspberries at my computer screen.

Thing is though, that as soon as I stop I'll miss it. I know this from when I've implemented short Blip-breaks. Plus, there might be one or two people that would miss me and I would certainly not want to put them through what I've felt when people I had invested in stopped Blipping.

I realised that I haven't shown off the Biscuit this summer and since we're getting ready to hoist her inside for yet another winter I figured I'd do that instead of a gap.

Tomorrow is d-day, where d stands for dentist. I've already whipped myself up into a quiet hysterical frenzy. Gah. May it go fast. Very fast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.