River of Flowers

By doffy

Red Wharf Bay, Anglesey

Jam was made before breakfast then I spent the morning collecting information for the book which we will be producing at the Archives.

Went to the Archives as arranged for 2 pm only to be told that the Manager was meeting groups of people all afternoon and would not have time to discuss my first outline. A simple email would have avoided wasting my time! (and having to go through roadworks twice!)

Came home via Benllech as I needed to pick up some provisions.

Decided on a little diversion down to Red Wharf Bay, it was so sunny and warm (15 degrees). When I was getting out of the car I pulled the door awkwardly and cracked myself on the back of the head, ouch! OK though, if feeling a little foolish!

Sat on the beach for a short while and took a few photos, this was my favourite! Hope you like it :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.