Strictly Come Dancing Minnie Style

Back to 'normal' Minnie last night - hooray!!! She was that good Si went to bed at 10 and woke at 7 thinking she hadn't woke during the night (she had woke up but she was so good he didn't hear her).

Today I went a big walk with MiL and we did about 4 miles which ended with lunch at Frankie and Benny's, very yummy. I'm so glad Min is good, meaning I have no fear of getting out - before she was born I was sure I would never leave the house in the first 6 weeks, that I'd never be able to organise myself but those worries have been unfounded.

Simon still at work - it's 645 now - so he is missing out on the activity time. Tonight we are watching Strictly It Takes Two and she is clearly listening to Karen Hardy's advice to point the toes - clever girl! She's very vocal tonight chatting away to me, she won't be short of chatter this little lady! Bath time shortly then bottle and PJs on in time for The Great British Bake Off :)

Tomorrow we are registering Minnie and I'm also going to the baby clinic to have her weighed.

Minnie is three weeks old today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.