Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Three Musketeers!

I was going to call this something else but have been given a cooler title... so here we are... us three out and about to watch a movie, catch up with a friend, do more things on Sandy's list etc etc... she has once again summed up the day accurately.

I had a KEEP CALM tshirt custom made for me in the summer, so got one for G the same time. I waited for SweetArt to arrive to get one for her so she could choose her own message - so this is us with our KEEP CALM tshirts and rucksacks that I got us from the Mountain Warehouse shop in Guildford. Cool eh? I have to say that the black rucksack is mine, but G is carrying it as the pink clashes with her red tshirt! Please note Gs & my breast cancer pins too!

Can't believe the time for SweetArt to leave has already come! LOTS to do tomorrow and it is past midnight here. Thank you for encouraging comments for my last two blips. I am sorry I have not been able to catch up with you but promise to do so on Thursday.

Had Baskin Robbins ice cream after AGES. We were like little kids with our little pink spoons! A very good and happy day and SweetArt has said she is sad to go home. Aaaawwwww. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.