Beach

Long day today.. I woke up at 7am, unable to go back to sleep. After breakfast and checking e-mails and such I decided to scrub the floor, considering it was still fairly cool in the apartment. I did bathroom, bedroom, hallway and half of the kitchen, took me until about noon, and then I had to go and get ready for the beach, because I had told a colleague I'd come along. So rest of the day was spent getting there, bit of shopping, beach until about 7pm and then getting back. I was SO tired when I got back, glad to be back home. I spend the evening finishing Persuasion which took me until 11pm, and then I fell into a deep sleep.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.