Car!

Yup, I bought it, after test driving it yesterday afternoon, evening and this morning. I hope it will turn out to be a good buy, you never know with second hand cars, but it seems in a pretty good condition, even though it's from '94.

Anyway, I have a car! My first car that is! An Opel Corsa 1.4 Si. After three months of public transport, I have gained back my freedom! :) Now there's just insurance and license plates to sort out.. but I am hopeful I will have everything sorted within 1/2 weeks.

I was in a bit of doubt today, because suddenly another car was up for sale, newer and better value with aircon, but also more expensive and not available straight away.. so I had to rethink what I wanted and decided to go for the cheaper option in the end, felt better at the moment. Thanks mom & dad for helping me decide and listening to my reasoning :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.