Sunset..

.. as seen from a car! Took a test drive in a colleague's car. Second drive that is, first we did a test drive to his house and then he took his car with him, so I can test this one for a couple of days and decide whether I want to have it.. so I drove up the mountains, through very tiny roads, and down again to the sea front, back via the autostrada (highway). Perfect drive, only drawback is that the car has no aircon.. but then again it does have heated seats for the winter :P

Also bought myself my first plant today, now that I had an easy way of taking it home, and a bread maker :) Looking forward to the bread that I just timed.. fresh bread tomorrow morning!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.