MaryannA

By MaryannA

Every Picture Tells a Story!

Ann Elizabeth and me!
We first met when she was three and I was seven. Ann Elizabeth and her family moved into the upstairs apartment in our house. When she moved in, she was the oldest of three children and when they moved out, she was the oldest of five. After they moved, another sibling came along. I was so happy when I found her on facebook a few years ago. Today, we finally got to visit, in person, and it was sooo special. What wonderful memories of our early childhood we were able to exchange after so many years.And I always remembered all their names, too; Ann Elizabeth, Kevin, Dennis, Mary Ellen, and Baby Jerry... oh and Brigit, too!

Ann is also one of my first visitors. Funny that both of my visitors so far are from my childhood neighborhood. Tomorrow I may be getting another visit from an old neighborhood friend. They say things come in threes.

Today was a great fall day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.