West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Cityscape

Apologies for the dreadfully late entry of yesterday's journal. I have not been of my best these last few days and as I curled up to read a chapter for Uni sleep took me I woke at 3am and in a panic threw my blip up!!!!

Nothing of note, nothing special, no history nor interesting asides just a Wednesday morning city street, shot very early just as the sunrise was about to flare but she didn't, and muted she announced a new day.

I liked the workmen oblivious to the idiot in the middle if the street. I liked the sky, the colours and the silhouettes of the buildings against it. I liked the shapes and textures of the buildings but most if all the emptiness of the city at that hour of the day and I hope even although it is late you can enjoy it too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.