West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Incy Wincy Spider

I am trying to get a Blip up early tonight after falling asleep last night, my apologies!!!

I am tired again this evening and really again don't have much to say, this week seems to have flown in and I honestly dont know where it has gone, it has passed in a blur. I have a few days off at the beginning of next week so hopefully I may get a little respite but the uni work continues to be relentless and I know already a lit of the time will be lost to that. I never thought I would hear myself say this but I really hate the course!!!

Anyway enough of me, here is a web, nothing special, hidden under the canopy of the trees and away fro the elements, totally sheltered and momentarily illuminated by a solitary shaft of light, a single frame and then the spider was gone as was the glimmer of light.

I hope you enjoy the shot, an early Halloween shot perhaps and I hope not too spooky. Best in large even though I do say so myself I really like this shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.