Pheasants' Harem

Looked out of the window this morning and saw on the far side of the field behind us a line up of no fewer than twelve pheasants: two males and ten females. I've done a 'cut and shut' job with these two photos, and still only caught eight of the females. Not the most brilliant photo, but a nice record of the sighting.

'Only' had a 45-minute wait at the doctor's this morning - and that even after the receptionist had kindly phoned me to warn me that the doctor was running late and advising me to come in later, which I did. So, more tests lined up, but I am on the mend; the doctor is simply being very thorough. She's an excellent doctor, so worth the wait.

Off line-dancing now. Will catch up with blip-visits anon. Have a nice evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.