Bri

25 years ago today this man began to work for Jewson in Lincoln. It's quite an achievement for someone to remain in a job for so long and I take my hat off to him. He's a pleasure to work with, a man for whom I have a tremendous amount of respect. As the Assistant Branch Manager I need my senior people to put a proper shift in and I need to know I can rely on them. When it comes to Brian I know I can.

He's also a blipper as I'm sure you know by now (if you don't I'd wager there may be a comment from him below eventually) so I;d suggest popping over and checking out his journal Not sure if he'll blip tonight though, I suspect he may be enjoying those anniversary beers.

I made the picture look old because when he started working at Jewson I was at Primary School.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.