As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Le Avventure Di Pinocchio

I drove to school today and got there super early so I had my pick of the spots. I had plenty of time to sit and discuss the events of last night with my true friends and I couldn't be more thankful for them.

I'm already looking forward to the next two weeks of Italian. Uninterrupted computer lab time.

AP Enviro is great.

Mrs. Mallios is perfect.

Calc wasn't too bad at all today.

I cannot play the bassoon and everyone knows it.

Awesome workout at cross country today. 400, 800, 1200, 1600, 800, 400. I hit my times and felt great doing it.

Congrats to Boys Varsity Soccer on winning the conference championship!

I tutored for an hour after practice, and then Paige drove me to the Board of Ed meeting. We were invited along with the captains of all the fall sport teams to accept the check for the amount we raised with our t-shirt fundraiser. We purchased "Warriors for a Cure" shirts and donated the proceeds to breast cancer research. After that, Paige, Timmy, and I went to get ice cream. We ran into Jaclyn there and ended up having a great hour-long conversation.

I love Brianne.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.