As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

And That's How It Ends

Happy birthday, Nick!

Yes, this is a selfie with Paige's cat. He ran into the bathroom, watched me pee, and drank from the faucet after I washed my hands. I think we're going steady.

I slept in a little later than usual because of last night's late arrival home from Newsday, but I still made it to school on time. We took our senior group picture in the courtyard today during third period. It was much more organized than I had imagined. Lunch with Paige and Shannon makes my day. Amber and I recorded two of the intros for WHS TV *magazine* today during SFB, and band was pretty relaxing this afternoon.

Auditions for Senior Variety Show were not as well-attended as we had hoped for, but I'm sure a show will come out of it. We had an easy three at practice today, and Vinny came to visit! I took some of the freshmen and other underclassmen through the back path in the preserve and we had a blast.

I tutored for an hour before heading home for the night and working on calc and Econ. I just spent half an hour working out the logistics of a visit to Williams in the next month. College planning is dreadful.

And just like that, my life will go on, forever moving forward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.