As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Quench

It seems as though high school was a blur, so what's the harm in posting a blurry picture every now and then? Besides, I did take this selfie while running. I scored two goals in gym soccer today. My tweet about it got lots of love. Mrs. Turner went over my college essay with me and I think it's almost done. Today was my last cross country league meet of high school. We raced South Side, Elmont, and Great Neck South. We did very well and I PR'd by 2 seconds (17:25) but I know that I still have more to give. Richard ran a great race today. I took the bus home with my team and then quickly showered before my uncle drove Max and I to Hofstra for the Newsday Marching Band Festival. We rocked and I didn't vomit or burst into flames. Time for some well-deserved sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.