Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

a Ski Car

Today was just a normal day:
Morning swim at Samppalinna. Working at Espoo. Getting back home not so early.

Once back home we decided to go for a walk. We decided to take a 4km walk (one-way) to the close Hirvensalo downhill skiing hill. Once there, we saw that the local ski car lift was running and we decided to take 5 rounds.

I had a lot of fun driving as fast as I could. I also enjoyed watching Heini driving as she went as steadily as one can go in a ski car. I loved her concentration on the curves and straights.

I had an excellent shot of Heini after she had spinned off and was 'parked' next to the track. Yet, I decided to blip this shot where everything is a bit blurred.

I kind of liked this shot, as Heini is almost sharp. That would've made this shot perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.