The inner ward of Minerva

I had a typical long day of a (dull) engineer.

Working from 8 to 18, doing nothing for two hours and after which I went to play some floor ball.

As I did not move from home too much - yet I had lunch with my friends - before heading to the floor ball arena, I had not much to blip about.

While coming back home, I took a few shots of our apartment house, called Minerva. For me, Minerva has a lot of atmosphere - it is 98 years old house containing roughly 20 apartments. The building is made from rocks and bricks, thus the walls are pretty thick. You can guess how wide the windowsills are - it is a joy to sit on the windowsill and watch as the world goes by.

Nothing special to say about this day, just as normally.

Nyyti has started kicking more and more in Heini's stomach. And with ever increasing power. Is he/she going to be a football player? Has he/she got inspired by the women european championships that are being played here in Turku?

Hopefully, should I say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.