asm929

By asm929

Companion

Often when Riley and I start out on a walk, he leans against me and I can rest my hand on his back. After we go a small distance he breaks away, but for that first couple of minutes, we're best buddies off on an adventure together.

The temperature is at least 10 degrees cooler than it has been, so I had to break out the gloves. It's an overcast day with breaks of sun, last night we had a pretty heavy rain.

Tonight we are heading to a minor league ice hockey game. Mr. M was given tickets at work as an appreciation of his efforts. Neither of us follows hockey, I don't really even know any of the rules, but we are going to see what it's all about. And as an extra bonus, we will eat dinner out so I don't have to think of something to make!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.