Selfail

In all the time that I've been going up and down this road, I've never seen another vehicle on it. Of course, as soon as I decide to spend ages setting up some off-camera flash shenanigans, that's when a big Mercedes appears and I have to shift everything. Couldn't be arsed going through it all again either, so this test shot was all I got. Not quite getting the hang of it here.

At least the rain stopped long enough to actually get out this afternoon. It's back on now though and it looks like there's a lot of wet to come tonight and over the weekend. Talking of wet I believe it's beer and crap telly time (somehow I've managed to fill up the Sky box with... 1... 2... 3... .... 44! episodes of the original Star Trek series. Oh Uhura, that's at least a five beer mission).

Off I go. Boldly.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.