kaz18

By kas18

Shopping.......Again!

Hi Tom

I've had a busy day, but I like busy. I found it hard to get up for bootcamp this morning. I think FaceTime with you at 2.00am didn't help. I'm glad you won. I'm not going to go into the injury you received this time, I just hope your head is better today.

I then went into Ingatestone. I had to go the clothes shop I'm doing a fashions show for and try on lots of lovely outfits. I'll have between 4 to 6 changes of clothes on the night. I'm looking forward to it. Hoe I font fall over.

Then I had to go to lakeside to the Apple store to try and get my iPad sorted out. It's not picking up wifi anywhere else in the house apart from the kitchen. There are a few other things not quite right. It's been since I updated to io7. I've got to basically wipe my laptop and start again. I've got a few things that need saving before I reset it though. I'm a bit worried about doing it as I'm sure I'll do something wrong.

Then it was the Tesco run. I spend half my life in Tesco and most of my money there too. I thought that when you were over in the States I would be spending far less time food shopping....wrong. I'm there nearly everyday. I suppose it's because I only buy fresh food. No pre packed or convenience foods in this house. I'm my own worse enemy really.

I had my friend over girl coffee and a girly chat, then it was off to work.

I need an early night. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.