Blip10

Hi Tom

First thing this morning I went to see Kristian my open water swim coach. He is going to put me on a training program to help me get ready to do a triathlon next year. He does them himself so knows what he's talking about.

We then went to Clacton. We have ordered two kayaks. They will be here in about three weeks. I'm quite excited about it. I'd like to have a few lessons before I take off so watch this space.

We stopped off at the seafront. I love the sea air. It wasn't cold, just a bit blowy.

Big day for dad tomorrow :)

Had to try and get a balloon in my shot today for blips 10 year anniversary. I could only get a heart one...hope it's ok. I'm very grateful to blip for giving me the opportunity to be in contact with you on a daily basis and you can be part of my daily life. I'm very grateful that I have met and made friends with people across the world. I'm grateful that I can pop into other peoples lives which are so interesting, funny, heartbreaking, inspirational....they are all on here.....Thank you blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.