Mucky Pup

Hi Tom

Oscar has had a digging session in the garden. He has dug a nice big hole in the lawn. Goodness knows what he was digging for. I just wish he was good at digging up brambles and nettles. As you can see he had his nose down the hole....I'll not be kissing that face anytime soon!

Well done on a great win last night and what a great thing for you to wear the captains armband. What you wrote on your FB status made me burst with pride. Well done to you and the team. You just keep getting better and better proving that hard work really does pay off.

Well I worked hard myself today. I had a hard session at boot this morning. It was a very leggy workout. Then I met up with Sidney and we went for a run through Hylands park, through Writtle and along the pathways to town. It was 8k which I'm really pleased about. We had a coffee then came back a different route....walk jogging back. We did 14k altogether. Good training for my 10k race in November. I'm a bit concerned about my ankle though...I'm getting pains in it after a while. I think it needs strengthening.

Having nails done this afternoon and then off to work....dad's cooking tonight so I know we will have something decent to eat ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.