One click at a time

By KeithKnight

October Challenge - Favourite Tipple

Day 18 of DDW's October daily challenge - Favourite Tipple

The last full day in the Lake District with John Gravett and Gail Gravett at Lakeland Photographic Holidays.

The weather forecast for the afternoon wasn't brilliant, and remained true to the forecast but that didn't stop us getting some good photos. We ended the day at the tea room in Rydal Hall, where John (who is as much a tea addict as myself) assisted me by providing the scrolling text message to tell me the contents of the cup - as if I needed help!

I said on Wednesday that I had a blip in mind for comforting, but changed it to do the sunrise, well, if you have been wondering what the Woodman clan have been up to while I have been here - they have spent all their time here watching this. It's comforting to know that they have been happy up here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.