wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

The story of my day

My new SIM card is playing silly tricks, and I have several completely separate websites and apps telling me the number is invalid. I've been on the phone and into the shop today, to repeat my tale of woe over and over, but still have trouble convincing them that the problem is related to this number. I tried my UK sim and it all worked perfectly, I've reset the whole several times, and I've scoured a little bit of internet to try to find an answer. Maybe my appointment with a 'cellular technician' on Tuesday will result in a fully functional phone...

I went and saw Gravity this evening with some friends. Woah. That's it. Phew. Big breath. And breathe out. Talk about tense. And brilliant. But tense. Fantastic to catch up with old friends again, it's wonderful to be home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.