Spoon

Mr and Mrs Spoon popped over this afternoon. We went to the village Camera Club annual exhibition to have a look. Some really great pictures there and everything was of a very good standard. All visitors are asked to nominate their favourite three pictures which is pretty tricky, I ended up picking the three I would have really liked to have taken.

This morning started with a little light log chopping, three hours or so. Nearly killed me and I am about a third of the way through the first pile (there are 5 or 6!). Very rewarding though, taking a huge log and splitting in neatly with the first chop. I think the wood is at the ideal point between being soaking and the axe just sinking into it and be as hard as iron and the axe bouncing off!

Some shopping followed then I took Alf and Grandpa to the station they are off to watch Arsenal V Norwich.

Then lunch then the Spoons ;)

I think I got to the bottom of the 50mm issue, I checked the micro focus, it seems it was out, I had to move the scale forward 16 points to get it right (well according to the software) I think it is working a little better now.

So Spoon, I amare this is a pretty aggressive crop there is a alternative here let me know if you want me to change, it.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.