Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Nein, Nein, Nein, Nein!

I am not a big Quentin Tarantino fan, but after watching Inglourious Basterds, I am starting to like him more. Off on a tangent, while typing the movie title in the other day, I was a bit perplexed with how it was spelled. I spelled it Inglorious Bastards --no u in glory and a instead of e in bastard -- and I got no search results. I questioned my spelling skills and used an e instead and I got a search result back. I thought I guess my spelling is getting bad, but I was right. After doing some spellchecking, I did spell inglorious right and bastard right. Tarantino is just using some other spelling...

Anyway, the movie was really good. It was very Tarantino and very clever. I loved how the movie switched between French, English, and German. I practiced my French listening skills and I can still understand! (Success for me!) I don't want to spoil it, but I'm sad someone had ____ at the end. I don't want to say much, but I will say this. This is definitely a must see. if you're not a big violence person, you not enjoy the film that much, but if that doesn't bother you. I say this, go see Inglourious Basterds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.