Eccles Station

This morning I practised what I had been taught in my swimming lesson on Tuesday. I used my nose clip to retrain myself to breathe out through my mouth. It seems ridiculous that I struggle to breathe through my mouth, but I'm getting there. I entered the Big Chill Swim last night and will compete in the heads up breast stroke race. I can wear any sort of hat so I will have to find something good. It is on December 7th so I presume there will be plenty of Santa hats so I will need to find something different ha ha ha.

I went along to the Food Market at the Lowry with Jude this afternoon, it was very busy as fans were arriving for a match at Old Trafford. We sampled a few delights, had a wander and then I dropped her off at Hope Hospital so she could visit her mum. The pics I'd taken at the Lowry were rubbish so I stopped off in Eccles on the way way home to take a few more at the station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.