Mollymay

By mollymay49

Anniemay & Mollymay

This is a tricky topic as I have so many memories, a lot happy and some sad all stored and tucked away in my own memory bank.
The one I will share with you today though will be the memory I have of the time I spent in France last November.
It was this time last year i let family know I was going to see our brother who was so desperately ill in France, my brother received the news first, he was so happy as we hadn't seen each other for a few years.
I left Australia on the 16th Nov.
in the few weeks I had to get things organised here, I didn't know that my beautiful Sis Anniemay and our brother Rob had planned for her to come over to France too for A few days.
This is our first evening together, the photo of the both of us was taken by my brother, who also loved taking photographs as well as plotting surprises, this one was the last he planned, and although Rob is not in this picture, he is very much in both our hearts, always will be.
The surrounding photos were ones I took with Rob one day, in a small village near where Rob lived, he absolutely loved his short life in France.
(Anniemay has long hair, I have short hair)
"Five photographs, one memory"
X"Thank You Sis"X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.