Mollymay

By mollymay49

A Shop

This was a hard shop to pass by and not blip for the topic today. I liked the Halloween pumpkin heads in the window and the green skeleton, plus the rows and rows of jars of lollies sitting on the shelves inside! Did I go in? No! if I had I would have bought and what you buy you have to eat right!?
The first chain of these lolly shops actually started down the South West in Margaret River, now they have popped up everywhere, even in Joondalup shopping centre where I was shopping today, plenty of choices for the topic there.
A really warm day and blue skies today, looks like the weather is turning at last, we drove up to Yanchep tonight for a BBQ, plenty of kangaroos with young ones in the pouch, so lovely to see, I love Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.