ideas...(lack of)

that's how I am now...like this fused bulb...no matter how much current you pass through it, it wont glow. I am running out of ideas for daily indoor blips...I mean, there's a limit to which things are available indoors and angles from which you can shoot them. you can use a different, surface, light, time of the day to add some variety to it. and then follow it up with a totally nonsense, unrelated writeup on blip. why? because you cant write anything without having a photo. well you can always have a photo without a write-up but then again, it s not so courteous. it is like sending a strong message - "dude, I am in no mood to talk or discuss anything so keep your shit to yourself..." so though technically you can have a photo without a write-up but it is better not to do that.
but again, I think this is a passing phase and I am sure I will able to come up with some equally crappy (if not worse) blip day after day and set new standards for myself.

...is it just Tuesday today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.