BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 20

First of all, may I just apologise for not commenting on many of your journals ... life has kind of gotten very busy!!! I'm chasing my tail.

BUT today has been a most relaxing day and I'm grateful that I have some space to breathe and collect myself before Wednesday. I AM nervous, scared, apprehensive, all of those things but I also trust the doctor and am at peace about that.

Worship at church was beautiful and I chose a 'golden oldy' from the late '80s which the congregation really seemed to enjoy singing. Here's another link for your listening pleasure. Brought back lots of memories.

I have not taken any photos today, but thought as the lilies are looking and smelling gorgeous, I'd try the 60mm on them and see what definition I could get with that rather than my iPhone one. What do you think?? I know what I think!

A restful, relaxing day and we even managed some time for Martin to smoke a cigar down in the plaza. So good time with my darling.

A final link for clicking on the Breast Cancer page to offer someone a free mammogram. Thanks for doing this you all!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.